An Internet Break

So, I haven’t been as active as I usually am lately. I just haven’t been motivated to write on this blog, and I think it’s because I haven’t had a topic I’ve been really passionate about. I tend to write tons of blogposts if I’m really passionate about a certain thing.

My grades are also slipping, and going online a ton hasn’t exactly helped. Because of this, I kind of want to go on an internet cleanse. I will be gone for a week (or until my grades get better.) So I will not be as active. Don’t leave though! I will be back. Trust me. When I do get back, I always have tons of things to talk about.

I want to experience living in real life more. I want to take more walks, be more active, cook healthier meals, and meditate more. I even want to work on my story. Remember this?

I will be deleting my WordPress app (so that I’m not tempted), and the only other social media I have is Tumblr, and I don’t go on it much…

Here it is, if you’re interested: My weeaboo tumblr

It’s still a work in progress, so don’t judge it!

I hope to see you soon. Wish me luck with my grades. Ugh I need it.

Thanks for reading.

Published by

Maritza's Thoughts

I have always enjoyed the art of writing and language. That is why I decided to start this blog. I write about my thoughts, veganism, and mindfulness. I hope you enjoy my blog.

2 thoughts on “An Internet Break”

Comments are closed.